Upcoming Courses & Events

  1. ORSC™ Fundamentals

    • Sat, Sep 14, 2019, 9:00 AM

    • Boston, MA
      , Boston, Massachusetts

  2. ORS@Work

    • Wed, Feb 20, 2019, 9:00 AM

    • Salt Lake City, UT
      , Salt Lake City, Utah

  3. ORSC™ Intelligence

    • Fri, Oct 18, 2019, 9:00 AM

    • New York, NY
      TBD, New York, New York

  4. ORSC™ Geography

    • Fri, May 31, 2019, 9:00 AM

    • New York, NY
      TBD, New York, New York

  5. ORSC™ Path: Vision & Potential

    • Mon, Jun 10, 2019, 9:00 AM

    • New York, NY
      TBD, New York, New York

  6. ORSC™ Systems Integration

    • Tue, Jun 4, 2019, 9:00 AM

    • New York, NY
      TBD, New York, New York

  7. Leapers Telecourse - June 2020

    • Wed, Sep 4, 2019, 8:30 AM

    • Virtual
      , ,

  8. Edge Compass Tele-class

    • Wed, Sep 4, 2019, 8:30 AM

    • Virtual
      , ,

  9. ORSC Certification

    • Mon, Dec 16, 2019, 6:00 AM

    • Virtual
      , ,

  10. ORSC Spring 2020 Accelerated Series - San Francisco Bay Area

    • Sat, Jan 18, 2020, 9:00 AM

    • San Francisco Bay Area Delete
      , , California

  11. ORSC Spring 2020 Accelerated Series Package - Toronto

    • Sat, Feb 8, 2020, 9:00 AM

    • Marriott Downtown @ CF Toronto Eaton Centre
      525 Bay Street, Toronto, Ontario

  12. ORSC 2020 Series Package - Seattle, WA

    • Fri, Feb 28, 2020, 9:00 AM

    • Redmond, WA
      6801 185th Avenue Northeast, Redmond, Washington

  13. ORSC Fall 2021 - San Francisco Bay Area

    • Tue, Mar 3, 2020, 9:00 AM

    • San Francisco Bay Area Delete
      , , California

  14. CO-LEADING: PARTNERING WITH RELATIONSHIP SYSTEMS INTELLIGENCE

    • Wed, Apr 22, 2020, 9:00 AM

    • Redmond, WA
      6801 185th Avenue Northeast, Redmond, Washington

  15. Virtual Fundamentals

    • Mon, Apr 27, 2020, 7:00 AM

    • Virtual
      , ,

  16. Virtual Intelligence

    • Thu, May 7, 2020, 7:00 AM

    • Virtual
      , ,

  17. ORSC Spring 2020 Series Package - Denver, CO

    • Sat, May 16, 2020, 9:00 AM

    • Denver CO
      , Denver, CO

  18. ALCHEMY: THE ART AND SCIENCE OF CO-FACILITATION

    • Fri, May 29, 2020, 9:00 AM

    • Redmond, WA
      6801 185th Avenue Northeast, Redmond, Washington

  19. ORSC Fall 2020 Accelerated Series Package Washington, DC

    • Sat, Aug 8, 2020, 9:00 AM

    • Washington DC
      , Washington, District of Columbia

  20. ORSC Fall 2021 Series Package - Dallas, TX

    • Sat, Aug 29, 2020, 9:00 AM

    • Dallas/Fort Worth TX
      , TBD, Texas

  21. ORSC Fall 2020 Series Package - San Francisco Bay Area

    • Sat, Sep 12, 2020, 9:00 AM

    • San Francisco Bay Area Delete
      , , California

  22. ORSC Spring 2021 Accelerated Series - San Francisco Bay Area

    • Thu, Feb 4, 2021, 9:00 AM

    • San Francisco Bay Area Delete
      , , California

  23. ORSC 2021 Series Package - Minneapolis, MN

    • Thu, Feb 18, 2021, 10:00 AM

    • Minneapolis MN
      , Minneapolis, Minnesota

  24. ORSC Spring 2021 - Series Package Washington, DC

    • Sat, Mar 20, 2021, 9:00 AM

    • Washington DC
      , Washington, District of Columbia

  25. ORSC Spring 2021 - Denver, CO

    • Sat, May 15, 2021, 9:00 AM

    • Denver CO
      , Denver, CO

  26. ORSC Fall 2021 Accelerated Series Package Washington, DC

    • Sat, Jun 26, 2021, 9:00 AM

    • Washington DC
      , Washington, District of Columbia